Pos Team PLD W D L PTS GF GA GD
1 Nighthawks NH 5 5 0 0 15 22 1 21
2 PFC International PFC I 4 2 1 1 7 16 7 9
3 PFC Ladies PFCL 5 2 1 2 7 6 10 -4
4 Goal Diggers FC GDFC 5 2 0 3 6 10 21 -11
5 Ocelot FC OFC 5 1 2 2 5 16 14 2
6 Les Bleues LesBl 4 0 0 4 0 2 19 -17

Saturday, 15 Feb 2020

Les Bleues

PLR
GK

PFC International

PLR
GK

Nighthawks

PLR
GK

PFC Ladies

PLR
GK

Tuesday, 18 Feb 2020

Ocelot FC

PLR
GK

Goal Diggers FC

PLR
GK

Saturday, 22 Feb 2020

Goal Diggers FC

PLR
GK

Les Bleues

PLR
GK

Ocelot FC

PLR
GK

PFC Ladies

PLR
GK

Saturday, 29 Feb 2020

Nighthawks

PLR
GK

Goal Diggers FC

PLR
GK

PFC Ladies

PLR
GK

PFC International

PLR
GK

Tuesday, 03 Mar 2020

Les Bleues

PLR
GK

Ocelot FC

PLR
GK

Saturday, 07 Mar 2020

Ocelot FC

PLR
GK

PFC International

PLR
GK

Goal Diggers FC

PLR
GK

PFC Ladies

PLR
GK

Tuesday, 10 Mar 2020

Les Bleues

PLR
GK

Nighthawks

PLR
GK

Saturday, 14 Mar 2020

PFC International

PLR
GK

Goal Diggers FC

PLR
GK

Nighthawks

PLR
GK

Ocelot FC

PLR
GK

Saturday, 21 Mar 2020

PFC Ladies

PLR
GK

Nighthawks

PLR
GK

Saturday, 18 Apr 2020

Goal Diggers FC

PLR
GK

Ocelot FC

PLR
GK

PFC International

PLR
GK

Nighthawks

PLR
GK

Tuesday, 21 Apr 2020

Les Bleues

PLR
GK

PFC Ladies

PLR
GK

Saturday, 25 Apr 2020

PFC Ladies

PLR
GK

Ocelot FC

PLR
GK

Tuesday, 05 May 2020

Les Bleues

PLR
GK

Goal Diggers FC

PLR
GK

Nighthawks

PLR
GK

PFC International

PLR
GK

Saturday, 09 May 2020

Ocelot FC

PLR
GK

Les Bleues

PLR
GK

Tuesday, 12 May 2020

Goal Diggers FC

PLR
GK

Nighthawks

PLR
GK

PFC International

PLR
GK

PFC Ladies

PLR
GK

Saturday, 16 May 2020

PFC Ladies

PLR
GK

Goal Diggers FC

PLR
GK

PFC International

PLR
GK

Les Bleues

PLR
GK

Tuesday, 26 May 2020

Nighthawks

PLR
GK

Les Bleues

PLR
GK

PFC International

PLR
GK

Ocelot FC

PLR
GK

Saturday, 30 May 2020

PFC Ladies

PLR
GK

Les Bleues

PLR
GK

Tuesday, 02 Jun 2020

Ocelot FC

PLR
GK

Nighthawks

PLR
GK

Goal Diggers FC

PLR
GK

PFC International

PLR
GK
Team
Goal Diggers FC

Both | All | Female

No. of players: 12

Team
Les Bleues

Both | All | Female

No. of players: 23

Team
Nighthawks

Both | All | Female

No. of players: 11

Team
PFC Ladies

Both | All | Female

No. of players: 14

Team
PFC International

Both | All | Female

No. of players: 14

Team
Ocelot FC

Both | All | Female

No. of players: 15

Sr. Player Team Total Goals
1 Nurdhia bte Senin GDFC 6 Goals
2 Siti Azlinah Bte Abd Aziz NH 5 Goals
3 Nurhidayah Mohamed Shah NH 5 Goals
4 Wan Nashirah Bte Wan Mohd Alam Syah NH 5 Goals
5 Shikin Ali OFC 4 Goals
6 Taye Shi Ya Cynthia PFC I 4 Goals
7 Tina Afrida Nasmi PFC I 4 Goals
8 Amanda Ng OFC 3 Goals
9 Nurhidayah Jamalludin NH 3 Goals
10 Noridah Abdullah PFC I 3 Goals
11 Fiona Cheung OFC 3 Goals
12 Huraizah Bte Ismail PFC I 3 Goals
13 Gabby Yupangco PFCL 3 Goals
14 Goh Chu Ming PFC I 2 Goals
15 Ruby Rose Martin PFCL 2 Goals
16 Siti Fardiana Binte Mohd Nahar NH 2 Goals
17 Sandy Ong GDFC 1 Goals
18 Verna Sae Oshikawa PFCL 1 Goals
19 Nur Bainy Natasya Binte Roslee NH 1 Goals
20 Eleonore Alpi LesBl 1 Goals
21 Aude Percherin LesBl 1 Goals
22 Anisha Chowdery OFC 1 Goals
23 Julia Vanessa-Farr OFC 1 Goals
24 Karin Mehta OFC 1 Goals
25 Olivia Lee GDFC 1 Goals
26 Kletlen Leidy Soares de Freitas OFC 1 Goals
27 Khaliesah Azman GDFC 1 Goals
28 Rachel Ng GDFC 1 Goals
Sr. Player Team Yellow Cards
1 Sarah Sitbon OFC 1 Yellow Card
2 Rachel Ng GDFC 1 Yellow Card
3 Nurhidayah Mohamed Shah NH 1 Yellow Card
4 Julia Vanessa-Farr OFC 1 Yellow Card
5 Amanda Ng OFC 1 Yellow Card
Sr. Player Team Red Cards

NO RECORD FOUND!

INFORMATION

Period : Saturday, 15 Feb 2020 to
Saturday, 06 Jun 2020
Game Type : 5 Aside
Skill Level : Amateur
Gender : Female
Format :
No. of round-robin : 2
Game Duration : 40
Game Day : Saturday
Venue : Home United Youth Football Academy
Participating Teams : -
Games to Play per Team : -
Registered Players per Team : -
Age Eligibility : to
Registration Fees :
Per Match Fees :
Deposit Fees :
Registration Closing Date : Thursday, 01 Jan 1970

NO RECORD FOUND!