Pos Team PLD W D L PTS GF GA GD
1 Mix FC MixFC 11 10 0 1 30 37 14 23
2 May Kha FC MKFC 11 9 1 1 28 31 10 21
3 7 Stars United 7SU 10 9 0 1 27 42 14 28
4 Bagan FC BGFC 12 8 1 3 25 31 15 16
5 MOTHERLAND FC MFC 14 7 0 7 21 35 41 -6
6 April United F.C AUFC 14 4 0 10 12 30 43 -13

Sunday, 18 Aug 2019

April United F.C

PLR
GK

MOTHERLAND FC

PLR
GK

FC Wolfpack

PLR
GK

7 Stars United

PLR
GK

Sunday, 25 Aug 2019

FC Wolfpack

PLR
GK

April United F.C

PLR
GK

Sunday, 01 Sep 2019

May Kha FC

PLR
GK

Unity Football Club

PLR
GK

Mix FC

PLR
GK

MOTHERLAND FC

PLR
GK

Sunday, 08 Sep 2019

Mix FC

PLR
GK

Unity Football Club

PLR
GK

MOTHERLAND FC

PLR
GK

May Kha FC

PLR
GK

Sunday, 15 Sep 2019

Mix FC

PLR
GK

FC Wolfpack

PLR
GK

Sunday, 22 Sep 2019

Unity Football Club

PLR
GK

Bagan FC

PLR
GK

April United F.C

PLR
GK

FC Wolfpack

PLR
GK

Sunday, 29 Sep 2019

FC Wolfpack

PLR
GK

Bagan FC

PLR
GK

Sunday, 13 Oct 2019

Bagan FC

PLR
GK

MOTHERLAND FC

PLR
GK

April United F.C

PLR
GK

7 Stars United

PLR
GK

Sunday, 20 Oct 2019

Unity Football Club

PLR
GK

May Kha FC

PLR
GK

Sunday, 27 Oct 2019

Unity Football Club

PLR
GK

Mix FC

PLR
GK

7 Stars United

PLR
GK

FC Wolfpack

PLR
GK

Sunday, 03 Nov 2019

Mix FC

PLR
GK

Bagan FC

PLR
GK

FC Wolfpack

PLR
GK

May Kha FC

PLR
GK

MOTHERLAND FC

PLR
GK

Unity Football Club

PLR
GK

May Kha FC

PLR
GK

April United F.C

PLR
GK

Sunday, 10 Nov 2019

April United F.C

PLR
GK

Mix FC

PLR
GK

Unity Football Club

PLR
GK

FC Wolfpack

PLR
GK

Sunday, 17 Nov 2019

Bagan FC

PLR
GK

May Kha FC

PLR
GK

April United F.C

PLR
GK

Unity Football Club

PLR
GK

FC Wolfpack

PLR
GK

MOTHERLAND FC

PLR
GK

Sunday, 24 Nov 2019

FC Wolfpack

PLR
GK

Mix FC

PLR
GK

Bagan FC

PLR
GK

Unity Football Club

PLR
GK

Sunday, 01 Dec 2019

7 Stars United

PLR
GK

MOTHERLAND FC

PLR
GK

Sunday, 08 Dec 2019

Unity Football Club

PLR
GK

7 Stars United

PLR
GK

Bagan FC

PLR
GK

FC Wolfpack

PLR
GK

Sunday, 22 Dec 2019

7 Stars United

PLR
GK

April United F.C

PLR
GK

May Kha FC

PLR
GK

FC Wolfpack

PLR
GK

Unity Football Club

PLR
GK

MOTHERLAND FC

PLR
GK

Sunday, 29 Dec 2019

FC Wolfpack

PLR
GK

Unity Football Club

PLR
GK

Sunday, 05 Jan 2020

MOTHERLAND FC

PLR
GK

Bagan FC

PLR
GK

7 Stars United

PLR
GK

Mix FC

PLR
GK

Unity Football Club

PLR
GK

April United F.C

PLR
GK

MOTHERLAND FC

PLR
GK

FC Wolfpack

PLR
GK

Sunday, 12 Jan 2020

Mix FC

PLR
GK

April United F.C

PLR
GK

MOTHERLAND FC

PLR
GK

7 Stars United

PLR
GK

Sunday, 19 Jan 2020

MOTHERLAND FC

PLR
GK

April United F.C

PLR
GK

7 Stars United

PLR
GK

Unity Football Club

PLR
GK

Sunday, 02 Feb 2020

May Kha FC

PLR
GK

MOTHERLAND FC

PLR
GK

Bagan FC

PLR
GK

April United F.C

PLR
GK

Sunday, 09 Feb 2020

April United F.C

PLR
GK

May Kha FC

PLR
GK

Sunday, 16 Feb 2020

Mix FC

PLR
GK

May Kha FC

PLR
GK

Bagan FC

PLR
GK

7 Stars United

PLR
GK

Sunday, 23 Feb 2020

MOTHERLAND FC

PLR
GK

Mix FC

PLR
GK

Sunday, 01 Mar 2020

April United F.C

PLR
GK

Bagan FC

PLR
GK

Sunday, 08 Mar 2020

May Kha FC

PLR
GK

Bagan FC

PLR
GK

Sunday, 29 Mar 2020

Mix FC

PLR
GK

7 Stars United

PLR
GK

Sunday, 05 Apr 2020

May Kha FC

PLR
GK

Mix FC

PLR
GK

7 Stars United

PLR
GK

Bagan FC

PLR
GK

Sunday, 12 Apr 2020

7 Stars United

PLR
GK

May Kha FC

PLR
GK

May Kha FC

PLR
GK

7 Stars United

PLR
GK

Sunday, 19 Apr 2020

Bagan FC

PLR
GK

Mix FC

PLR
GK
Team
April United F.C

Both | 11 Aside | Male

No. of players: 0

Team
Bagan FC

Both | All | Male

No. of players: 0

Team
7 Stars United

Both | All | Male

No. of players: 0

Team
May Kha FC

Both | All | Male

No. of players: 0

Team
MOTHERLAND FC

Both | 11 Aside | Male

No. of players: 0

Team
Mix FC

Both | All | Male

No. of players: 0

Sr. Player Team Total Goals

NO RECORD FOUND!

Sr. Player Team Yellow Cards
1 Unlisted MKFC 25 Yellow Card
Sr. Player Team Red Cards
1 Unlisted WPFC 7 Red Card

INFORMATION

Period : Sunday, 30 Jun 2019 to
Sunday, 15 Mar 2020
Game Type : 11 Aside
Skill Level : Amateur
Gender : Male
Format : Round-Robin
No. of round-robin : 2
Game Duration : 80
Game Day :
Venue :
Participating Teams : -
Games to Play per Team : -
Registered Players per Team : -
Age Eligibility : 18 to 55
Registration Fees :
Per Match Fees :
Deposit Fees :
Registration Closing Date : Thursday, 01 Jan 1970

NO RECORD FOUND!