Pos Team PLD W D L PTS GF GA GD
1 Ascension FC AFC 7 6 0 1 18 36 8 28
2 Ark 7 Ark7 7 6 0 1 18 29 6 23
3 RiverLifers & Friends RFC 8 5 0 3 15 19 18 1
4 Solomon's Porch SPSG 8 2 0 6 6 11 39 -28
5 House On Fire HOF 8 0 0 8 0 0 24 -24

Tuesday, 17 Sep 2019

Solomon's Porch

PLR
GK

Ark 7

PLR
GK

Tuesday, 08 Oct 2019

RiverLifers & Friends

PLR
GK

Solomon's Porch

PLR
GK

Wednesday, 09 Oct 2019

House On Fire

PLR
GK

RiverLifers & Friends

PLR
GK

Thursday, 17 Oct 2019

Ark 7

PLR
GK

House On Fire

PLR
GK

Wednesday, 30 Oct 2019

Ascension FC

PLR
GK

RiverLifers & Friends

PLR
GK

Wednesday, 06 Nov 2019

Solomon's Porch

PLR
GK

Ascension FC

PLR
GK

Tuesday, 19 Nov 2019

House On Fire

PLR
GK

Solomon's Porch

PLR
GK

Wednesday, 20 Nov 2019

Ark 7

PLR
GK

Ascension FC

PLR
GK

Wednesday, 27 Nov 2019

RiverLifers & Friends

PLR
GK

Ark 7

PLR
GK

Wednesday, 04 Dec 2019

Ark 7

PLR
GK

Solomon's Porch

PLR
GK

Tuesday, 10 Dec 2019

House On Fire

PLR
GK

Ark 7

PLR
GK

Tuesday, 07 Jan 2020

Ark 7

PLR
GK

RiverLifers & Friends

PLR
GK

Tuesday, 14 Jan 2020

RiverLifers & Friends

PLR
GK

Ascension FC

PLR
GK

Wednesday, 19 Feb 2020

House On Fire

PLR
GK

Ascension FC

PLR
GK

Tuesday, 03 Mar 2020

Solomon's Porch

PLR
GK

House On Fire

PLR
GK

Thursday, 05 Mar 2020

Solomon's Porch

PLR
GK

RiverLifers & Friends

PLR
GK

Tuesday, 17 Mar 2020

Ascension FC

PLR
GK

Solomon's Porch

PLR
GK

RiverLifers & Friends

PLR
GK

House On Fire

PLR
GK

Tuesday, 31 Mar 2020

Ascension FC

PLR
GK

House On Fire

PLR
GK

Tuesday, 07 Apr 2020

Ascension FC

PLR
GK

Ark 7

PLR
GK
Team
Solomon's Porch

Both | All | Male

No. of players: 26

Team
Ascension FC

Both | All | Male

No. of players: 13

Team
RiverLifers & Friends

Social | 11 Aside | Male

No. of players: 16

Team
Ark 7

Both | All | Male

No. of players: 14

Team
House On Fire

Both | All | Male

No. of players: 0

Sr. Player Team Total Goals
1 Jonathan AFC 13 Goals
2 Tim Ark7 6 Goals
3 CX AFC 4 Goals
4 Ian Kwek RFC 3 Goals
5 Gary RFC 3 Goals
6 Yang AFC 3 Goals
7 Crist AFC 3 Goals
8 Nick Jr Ark7 2 Goals
9 Stevo C SPSG 2 Goals
10 Xianda Ark7 2 Goals
11 Kenneth Ark7 2 Goals
12 Bernard RFC 2 Goals
13 Daniel Ark7 1 Goals
14 Timothy AFC 1 Goals
15 Thai AFC 1 Goals
16 Darren Chia SPSG 1 Goals
17 WeiRong AFC 1 Goals
18 William RFC 1 Goals
19 Zhengxing RFC 1 Goals
20 Andy Ark7 1 Goals
21 Yangshan AFC 1 Goals
22 Steve Ark7 1 Goals
23 Pat Ark7 1 Goals
24 Jeric AFC 1 Goals
25 Francis Yak RFC 1 Goals
26 Gavin RFC 1 Goals
27 Franco AFC 1 Goals
28 Adrian Lin SPSG 1 Goals
29 Adrian AFC 1 Goals
30 Pak RFC 1 Goals
31 Desmond Tang SPSG 1 Goals
32 Lee Ark7 1 Goals
33 Kevin Quah Ark7 1 Goals
34 Freddie Ark7 1 Goals
Sr. Player Team Yellow Cards
1 Kevin Quah Ark7 2 Yellow Card
2 Pat Ark7 1 Yellow Card
3 Pak RFC 1 Yellow Card
4 Reuben Wu SPSG 1 Yellow Card
5 Stevo C SPSG 1 Yellow Card
6 Venu Ark7 1 Yellow Card
7 Tim Ark7 1 Yellow Card
8 Kenneth Ark7 1 Yellow Card
9 Franco AFC 1 Yellow Card
10 Derrick Teo RFC 1 Yellow Card
11 Gavin RFC 1 Yellow Card
12 Glenn RFC 1 Yellow Card
13 Kelvin AFC 1 Yellow Card
14 Kaide AFC 1 Yellow Card
15 Daniel Ark7 1 Yellow Card
Sr. Player Team Red Cards

NO RECORD FOUND!

INFORMATION

Period : Wednesday, 18 Sep 2019 to
Wednesday, 18 Mar 2020
Game Type : 11 Aside
Skill Level : Amateur
Gender : Male
Format :
No. of round-robin : 2
Game Duration : 90
Game Day :
Venue :
Participating Teams : -
Games to Play per Team : -
Registered Players per Team : -
Age Eligibility : to
Registration Fees : 200
Per Match Fees : 220
Deposit Fees :
Registration Closing Date : Thursday, 01 Jan 1970

NO RECORD FOUND!