Pos Team PLD W D L PTS GF GA GD
1 Balotelitubbies BLTB 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Sunrise FC SFC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 RSA Futsal Mens RSAF 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Hibernians Futsal Club HIBS 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 RSA Falcons RSA21 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Tuesday, 05 Jul 2022

RSA Futsal Mens

PLR
GK

Hibernians Futsal Club

PLR
GK

Sunrise FC

PLR
GK

RSA Falcons

PLR
GK

Tuesday, 12 Jul 2022

Balotelitubbies

PLR
GK

Sunrise FC

PLR
GK

RSA Falcons

PLR
GK

RSA Futsal Mens

PLR
GK

Tuesday, 19 Jul 2022

Hibernians Futsal Club

PLR
GK

RSA Falcons

PLR
GK

RSA Futsal Mens

PLR
GK

Balotelitubbies

PLR
GK

Tuesday, 26 Jul 2022

Balotelitubbies

PLR
GK

Hibernians Futsal Club

PLR
GK

Sunrise FC

PLR
GK

RSA Futsal Mens

PLR
GK

Tuesday, 16 Aug 2022

RSA Falcons

PLR
GK

Balotelitubbies

PLR
GK

Hibernians Futsal Club

PLR
GK

Sunrise FC

PLR
GK

Tuesday, 23 Aug 2022

Hibernians Futsal Club

PLR
GK

RSA Futsal Mens

PLR
GK

RSA Falcons

PLR
GK

Sunrise FC

PLR
GK

Tuesday, 30 Aug 2022

Sunrise FC

PLR
GK

Balotelitubbies

PLR
GK

RSA Futsal Mens

PLR
GK

RSA Falcons

PLR
GK

Tuesday, 13 Sep 2022

RSA Falcons

PLR
GK

Hibernians Futsal Club

PLR
GK

Balotelitubbies

PLR
GK

RSA Futsal Mens

PLR
GK

Tuesday, 20 Sep 2022

Hibernians Futsal Club

PLR
GK

Balotelitubbies

PLR
GK

RSA Futsal Mens

PLR
GK

Sunrise FC

PLR
GK

Tuesday, 27 Sep 2022

Balotelitubbies

PLR
GK

RSA Falcons

PLR
GK

Sunrise FC

PLR
GK

Hibernians Futsal Club

PLR
GK
Team
Balotelitubbies

Both | All | Male

No. of players: 0

Team
Sunrise FC

Both | All | Male

No. of players: 0

Team
RSA Futsal Mens

Both | 5 Aside | Male

No. of players: 0

Team
Hibernians Futsal Club

Both | 5 Aside | Male

No. of players: 0

Team
RSA Falcons

Both | 5 Aside | Male

No. of players: 10

Sr. Player Team Total Goals

NO RECORD FOUND!

Sr. Player Team Yellow Cards

NO RECORD FOUND!

Sr. Player Team Red Cards

NO RECORD FOUND!

INFORMATION

Period : Tuesday, 21 Jun 2022 to
Tuesday, 23 Aug 2022
Game Type : 5 Aside
Skill Level : Amateur
Gender : Male
Format :
No. of round-robin : 2
Game Duration : 36
Game Day : Tuesday
Venue : Charis Turf
Participating Teams : -
Games to Play per Team : -
Registered Players per Team : -
Age Eligibility : to
Registration Fees :
Per Match Fees :
Deposit Fees :
Registration Closing Date : Thursday, 01 Jan 1970

NO RECORD FOUND!